Alemanha

Gestor de Mercado

Rui Duarte

M. +351 968 588 550
rui.duarte@investwood.pt

Agente

Michael Machens

Haidmühlstrasse 10
83714 Miesbach
M. +49(0)172-6353779
michael.machens@valchromat.de

Distribuidores

Erwin Krüger KG

Lengeder Str. 34-36
13407 Berlin
T. +49(0)304140850
mail@holz-krueger.de
www.holz-krueger.de

F.W. Becker GmbH

Holzfachhandel
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 22
64319 Pfungstadt
T. +49(0)61579480
F. +49(0)61579480
info@holz-becker.com
www.holz-becker.com

Holz Steinwandel KG

Öschlestraße 43
78628 Rottweil
T. +49(0)741 2510
F. +49(0)741 251800
www.steinwandel.de

Holzcity

Theodor Schumacher Söhne Holzhandels GmbH
Landsbergstr. 16
50678 Köln
T. +49(0)221 316065
F. +49(0)221 318584
holzcity@t-online.de
www.holzcity.de

Otto Höttcke GmbH & Co. KG

Lippestrasse 11
59368 Werne
T. +49(0)2389 9898 0
F. +49(0)2389 9898 60
info@hoettcke-holz.de
www.hoettcke-holz.de

Sperrholz-Wölbert KG

Eisenacher Straße 1
44143 Dortmund
T. +49(0)231 557595-0
F. +49(0)231 557595-90
dortmund@sperrholz-woelbert.de
www.sperrholz-woelbert.de

Sperrholz-Wölbert KG

Lindenstr. 14
56290 Beltheim-Sevenich
T. +49 (0)6762/4022-0
F. +49 (0)6762/4022-20
beltheim@sperrholz-woelbert.de
www.sperrholz-woelbert.de/

Wilhelm Kreisel

Sperrholz GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 18
25469 Halstenbek
T. +49(0)410140870
F. +49(0)4101401460
info@kreisel-sperrholz.de
www.kreisel-sperrholz.de

Holz Mayrhofer GmbH

Holzgross - und Einzelhandel
Tittlinger Strasse 20 + 34
94034 Passau - Patriching
T. +49(0)851955140
F. +49(0)8519551449
info@holz-mayrhofer.de
www.holz-mayrhofer.de

August Kraus GmbH & Co. KG

Holzgrosshandel
Rudolf-Diesel-Str.17
97424 Schweinfurt
T. +49(0)9721766920
F. +49(0)972169785
info@august-kraus.de
www.august-kraus.de




Inntaler Plattenhandel GmbH

Mobil Oil Strasse 40
D 84539 Ampfing
T. +49(0)8636 9885-0
F. +49(0)8636 9885-90
Info@inntaler-holz-boden.de
www.inntaler-holz-boden.de